76 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 76 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 17, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Depart from NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 2: Thursday, 01/18/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 01/19/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 01/20/2018FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 5: Sunday, 01/21/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 01/22/2018OCHO RIOSOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/23/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/24/2018ARUBAARUBA
Day 9: Thursday, 01/25/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 01/26/2018PANAMA CANAL FULL TRANSIT 
Day 11: Saturday, 01/27/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 01/29/2018PUERTO QUETZALPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/31/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 02/01/2018CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 17: Friday, 02/02/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 02/03/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 02/04/2018SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 20: Monday, 02/05/2018SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 21: Tuesday, 02/06/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 02/07/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Saturday, 02/10/2018HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 26: Sunday, 02/11/2018At Sea 
Day 27: Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea 
Day 28: Tuesday, 02/13/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Wednesday, 02/14/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Thursday, 02/15/2018BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 31: Friday, 02/16/2018PAPEETEPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 32: Saturday, 02/17/2018MOOREAMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 33: Sunday, 02/18/2018At Sea 
Day 34: Monday, 02/19/2018X INTL DATELINE 
Day 36: Wednesday, 02/21/2018At Sea 
Day 37: Thursday, 02/22/2018At Sea 
Day 38: Friday, 02/23/2018AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 39: Saturday, 02/24/2018BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 40: Sunday, 02/25/2018At Sea 
Day 41: Monday, 02/26/2018At Sea 
Day 42: Tuesday, 02/27/2018SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 43: Wednesday, 02/28/2018SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 44: Thursday, 03/01/2018NEWCASTLENewcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Day 45: Friday, 03/02/2018At Sea 
Day 46: Saturday, 03/03/2018BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 47: Sunday, 03/04/2018At Sea 
Day 48: Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea 
Day 49: Tuesday, 03/06/2018At Sea 
Day 50: Wednesday, 03/07/2018RABAUL 
Day 51: Thursday, 03/08/2018At Sea 
Day 52: Friday, 03/09/2018At Sea 
Day 53: Saturday, 03/10/2018At Sea 
Day 54: Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea 
Day 55: Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea 
Day 56: Tuesday, 03/13/2018OKINAWA (NAHA) 
Day 57: Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea 
Day 58: Thursday, 03/15/2018OSAKAOsaka, Japan
Day 59: Friday, 03/16/2018KOCHI 
Day 59: Friday, 03/16/2018OSAKAOsaka, Japan
Day 60: Saturday, 03/17/2018HIROSHIMAHiroshima, Japan
Day 61: Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea 
Day 62: Monday, 03/19/2018KAGOSHIMA 
Day 63: Tuesday, 03/20/2018BUSAN 
Day 64: Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea 
Day 65: Thursday, 03/22/2018OSAKAOsaka, Japan
Day 66: Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea 
Day 67: Saturday, 03/24/2018NAGASAKINagasaki, Japan
Day 68: Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea 
Day 69: Monday, 03/26/2018SHANGHAIShanghai, China
Day 70: Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea 
Day 71: Wednesday, 03/28/2018XIAMENXiamen, China
Day 72: Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea 
Day 73: Friday, 03/30/2018HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 74: Saturday, 03/31/2018HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 75: Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea 
Day 76: Monday, 04/02/2018At Sea 
Day 77: Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea 
Day 78: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.