14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 07, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/07/2020Depart from ADELAIDEAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/08/2020KANGAROO ISLAND 
Day 3: Thursday, 01/09/2020At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 01/10/2020HOBARTHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 5: Saturday, 01/11/2020At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 01/12/2020MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 7: Monday, 01/13/2020At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/14/2020At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/15/2020FIORDLAND 
Day 10: Thursday, 01/16/2020DUNEDINDunedin, New Zealand
Day 11: Friday, 01/17/2020AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 12: Saturday, 01/18/2020WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 13: Sunday, 01/19/2020NAPIERNapier, New Zealand
Day 14: Monday, 01/20/2020At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 01/21/2020Arrive at AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.