21 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 21 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 19, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/19/2020Depart from BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 02/20/2020At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 02/21/2020At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 02/22/2020ALOTAU 
Day 5: Sunday, 02/23/2020KIRIWINA, TROBRIAND ISLANDS 
Day 6: Monday, 02/24/2020RABAUL 
Day 7: Tuesday, 02/25/2020At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 02/26/2020CONFLICT ISLANDS 
Day 9: Thursday, 02/27/2020At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 02/28/2020CAIRNS 
Day 11: Saturday, 02/29/2020At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 03/01/2020At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 03/02/2020SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 14: Tuesday, 03/03/2020At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/04/2020HOBARTHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 16: Thursday, 03/05/2020At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 03/06/2020BURNIE 
Day 18: Saturday, 03/07/2020MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 19: Sunday, 03/08/2020At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 03/09/2020SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 21: Tuesday, 03/10/2020At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 03/11/2020Arrive at BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.