Search Cruises

16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 05/15/2017Depart from New York, United States Check In Starts At 1200pNew York, NY
Day 2: Tuesday, 05/16/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 05/17/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 05/18/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 05/19/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 05/20/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 05/21/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 05/22/2017Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning DSouthampton, England
Day 9: Tuesday, 05/23/2017Bruges (zeebrugge), Belgium Arrive Early Morning DZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 10: Wednesday, 05/24/2017Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning DSouthampton, England
Day 11: Thursday, 05/25/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 05/26/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 05/27/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Sunday, 05/28/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 05/29/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 05/30/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 05/31/2017Arrive at New York, United StatesNew York, NY

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.