Search Cruises

22 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 22 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 07/06/2017Depart from New York, United States Check In Starts At 1200pNew York, NY
Day 2: Friday, 07/07/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 07/08/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 07/09/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 07/10/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 07/11/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 07/12/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 07/13/2017Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning DSouthampton, England
Day 9: Friday, 07/14/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 07/15/2017Stavanger Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningStavanger, Norway
Day 11: Sunday, 07/16/2017Innvikfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Afternoon Cruis 
Day 11: Sunday, 07/16/2017Nordfjord, Norway Arrive Early Afternoon Cruise By 
Day 11: Sunday, 07/16/2017Olden, Norway Arrive Afternoon OvernightOlden, Norway
Day 12: Monday, 07/17/2017Olden, Norway Depart Early EveningOlden, Norway
Day 13: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Aurlandsfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruis 
Day 13: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Flam, Norway Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender 
Day 13: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Sognefjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruise By 
Day 14: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Bergen, Norway Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoBergen, Norway
Day 15: Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 07/21/2017Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning DSouthampton, England
Day 17: Saturday, 07/22/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 07/23/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Monday, 07/24/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 07/25/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 07/26/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Thursday, 07/27/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 07/28/2017Arrive at New York, United StatesNew York, NY

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.