Search Cruises

19 Night African Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 19 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 31, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/31/2018Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 1200pHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 04/02/2018Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender ReqNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 04/05/2018Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninSingapore, Singapore
Day 7: Friday, 04/06/2018Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning DepartPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 8: Saturday, 04/07/2018Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible TenPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 9: Sunday, 04/08/2018Langkawi, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Depart EveLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 10: Monday, 04/09/2018Phuket, Thailand Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/12/2018Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EarColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 14: Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/14/2018Cochin, India Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo 
Day 16: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Muscat, Oman Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveMuscat, Oman
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early AfternoonDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 20: Thursday, 04/19/2018Arrive at Dubai, United Arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.