Search Cruises

35 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 35 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/05/2018Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 1200pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Friday, 04/06/2018Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning DepartPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 3: Saturday, 04/07/2018Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible TenPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 4: Sunday, 04/08/2018Langkawi, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Depart EveLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 5: Monday, 04/09/2018Phuket, Thailand Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 04/12/2018Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EarColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 9: Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 04/14/2018Cochin, India Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Muscat, Oman Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveMuscat, Oman
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early AfternoonDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 15: Thursday, 04/19/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Depart Early EveningDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 16: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Thursday, 04/26/2018Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Arrive Early Morning DepAqaba, Jordan
Day 23: Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 04/28/2018Suez, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Depart 
Day 24: Saturday, 04/28/2018Port Said, Egypt Arrive Afternoon Cruise By DepartPort Said, Egypt
Day 24: Saturday, 04/28/2018Suez Canal, Egypt Arrive Morning Cruise By Depart 
Day 25: Sunday, 04/29/2018Limassol, Cyprus Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyLimassol, Cyprus
Day 26: Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea 
Day 27: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Evening Cruise By Dep 
Day 28: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 
Day 29: Thursday, 05/03/2018Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning DCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 30: Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 05/05/2018Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyBarcelona, Spain
Day 32: Sunday, 05/06/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Monday, 05/07/2018Seville (cadiz), Spain Arrive Early Morning DepartSeville, Spain
Day 34: Tuesday, 05/08/2018At Sea 
Day 35: Wednesday, 05/09/2018At Sea 
Day 36: Thursday, 05/10/2018Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.