Search Cruises

60 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 60 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/11/2018Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 1200pBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/13/2018Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 03/17/2018Darwin, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early EvenDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 8: Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Bali, Indonesia Arrive Early Morning Tender RequirBali Island, Indonesia
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 03/23/2018Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninSingapore, Singapore
Day 14: Saturday, 03/24/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 03/25/2018Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Arrive Morning DepartBandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Day 16: Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 03/27/2018Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning DepHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 18: Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Friday, 03/30/2018Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning OvernightHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 21: Saturday, 03/31/2018Hong Kong, China Depart AfternoonHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 22: Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Monday, 04/02/2018Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender ReqNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 24: Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea 
Day 26: Thursday, 04/05/2018Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninSingapore, Singapore
Day 27: Friday, 04/06/2018Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning DepartPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 28: Saturday, 04/07/2018Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible TenPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 29: Sunday, 04/08/2018Langkawi, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Depart EveLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 30: Monday, 04/09/2018Phuket, Thailand Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 31: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 32: Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Thursday, 04/12/2018Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EarColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 34: Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea 
Day 35: Saturday, 04/14/2018Cochin, India Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo 
Day 36: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 37: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 38: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Muscat, Oman Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveMuscat, Oman
Day 39: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early AfternoonDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 40: Thursday, 04/19/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Depart Early EveningDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 41: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 42: Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea 
Day 43: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 44: Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea 
Day 45: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 46: Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea 
Day 47: Thursday, 04/26/2018Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Arrive Early Morning DepAqaba, Jordan
Day 48: Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea 
Day 49: Saturday, 04/28/2018Suez, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Depart 
Day 49: Saturday, 04/28/2018Port Said, Egypt Arrive Afternoon Cruise By DepartPort Said, Egypt
Day 49: Saturday, 04/28/2018Suez Canal, Egypt Arrive Morning Cruise By Depart 
Day 50: Sunday, 04/29/2018Limassol, Cyprus Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyLimassol, Cyprus
Day 51: Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea 
Day 52: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Evening Cruise By Dep 
Day 53: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 
Day 54: Thursday, 05/03/2018Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning DCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 55: Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea 
Day 56: Saturday, 05/05/2018Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyBarcelona, Spain
Day 57: Sunday, 05/06/2018At Sea 
Day 58: Monday, 05/07/2018Seville (cadiz), Spain Arrive Early Morning DepartSeville, Spain
Day 59: Tuesday, 05/08/2018At Sea 
Day 60: Wednesday, 05/09/2018At Sea 
Day 61: Thursday, 05/10/2018Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.