Search Cruises

22 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 22 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 14, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 09/14/2017Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Friday, 09/15/2017Paris (le Havre), France Arrive Early Morning DepaLe Havre, France
Day 3: Saturday, 09/16/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 09/17/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 09/18/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 09/19/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/20/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 09/21/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 09/22/2017New York, United States Arrive Early Morning DeparNew York, NY
Day 10: Saturday, 09/23/2017Newport, Rhode Island Arrive Early Morning TenderNewport, RI
Day 11: Sunday, 09/24/2017Boston, Massachusetts Arrive Morning Depart EveninBoston, MA
Day 12: Monday, 09/25/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 09/26/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Tender RequiredSydney, NS
Day 14: Wednesday, 09/27/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 09/28/2017Quebec City, Quebec Arrive Early Morning OvernightQuebec, PQ
Day 16: Friday, 09/29/2017Quebec City, Quebec OvernightQuebec, PQ
Day 17: Saturday, 09/30/2017Quebec City, Quebec Depart AfternoonQuebec, PQ
Day 18: Sunday, 10/01/2017Saguenay, Canada Arrive Early Morning Depart After 
Day 19: Monday, 10/02/2017Gaspe, Canada Arrive Morning Tender Required Depar 
Day 20: Tuesday, 10/03/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 10/04/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Depart Early EHalifax, NS
Day 22: Thursday, 10/05/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 10/06/2017Arrive at New York, United StatesNew York, NY

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.