Search Cruises

14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/22/2017Depart from New York, United States Check In Starts At 1200pNew York, NY
Day 2: Saturday, 09/23/2017Newport, Rhode Island Arrive Early Morning TenderNewport, RI
Day 3: Sunday, 09/24/2017Boston, Massachusetts Arrive Morning Depart EveninBoston, MA
Day 4: Monday, 09/25/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/26/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Tender RequiredSydney, NS
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/27/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 09/28/2017Quebec City, Quebec Arrive Early Morning OvernightQuebec, PQ
Day 8: Friday, 09/29/2017Quebec City, Quebec OvernightQuebec, PQ
Day 9: Saturday, 09/30/2017Quebec City, Quebec Depart AfternoonQuebec, PQ
Day 10: Sunday, 10/01/2017Saguenay, Canada Arrive Early Morning Depart After 
Day 11: Monday, 10/02/2017Gaspe, Canada Arrive Morning Tender Required Depar 
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/03/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/04/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Depart Early EHalifax, NS
Day 14: Thursday, 10/05/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 10/06/2017Arrive at New York, United StatesNew York, NY

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.