Search Cruises

18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 12, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/12/2017Depart from FREMANTLEPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 02/13/2017BUSSLETON 
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 02/16/2017ADELAIDEAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 6: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 02/18/2017MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 8: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 02/20/2017KANGAROO ISLAND 
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/22/2017MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 12: Thursday, 02/23/2017WILSONS PROMONTORY 
Day 13: Friday, 02/24/2017BEN BOYDE NATIONAL PARK 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/25/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 15: Sunday, 02/26/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 02/27/2017Tasman Peninsula Sail By 
Day 16: Monday, 02/27/2017PORT ARTHUR 
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/28/2017HOBARTHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 18: Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 03/02/2017Arrive at SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.