Search Cruises

14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 23, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/23/2018Depart from New York, United States Check In Starts At 1200pNew York, NY
Day 2: Monday, 09/24/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 09/25/2018Rockland, United States Arrive Early Morning Tende 
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/26/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 09/27/2018Corner Brook, Canada Arrive Morning Depart Afterno 
Day 6: Friday, 09/28/2018Sept Iles, Canada Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 7: Saturday, 09/29/2018Quebec City, Quebec Arrive Early Afternoon OvernigQuebec, PQ
Day 8: Sunday, 09/30/2018Quebec City, Quebec OvernightQuebec, PQ
Day 9: Monday, 10/01/2018Quebec City, Quebec Depart Early Evening 
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/02/2018Saguenay, Canada Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/03/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 10/04/2018Sydney, Nova Scotia Arrive Early Morning Tender ReSydney, NS
Day 13: Friday, 10/05/2018Halifax, Nova Scotia Arrive Morning Depart Early EHalifax, NS
Day 14: Saturday, 10/06/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 10/07/2018Arrive at New York, United StatesNew York, NY

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.