21 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Queen Mary 2


Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is one of the longest passenger ships in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 07, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/07/2019Depart from NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 2: Monday, 07/08/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/09/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/10/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/11/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 07/12/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/13/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/14/2019SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 9: Monday, 07/15/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/16/2019LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/17/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/18/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 07/19/2019REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 14: Saturday, 07/20/2019REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 15: Sunday, 07/21/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 07/22/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 07/23/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 07/24/2019CORNER BROOKCorner Brook, NF
Day 19: Thursday, 07/25/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Friday, 07/26/2019HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 21: Saturday, 07/27/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 07/28/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.