19 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Queen Mary 2


Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is one of the longest passenger ships in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 19 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 11/19/2019Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Wednesday, 11/20/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 11/21/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 11/22/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 11/23/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 11/24/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 11/25/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 11/26/2019NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 9: Wednesday, 11/27/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 11/28/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 11/29/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 11/30/2019TORTOLATortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 13: Sunday, 12/01/2019DOMINICADOMINICA
Day 14: Monday, 12/02/2019BARBADOSBridgetown, Barbados
Day 15: Tuesday, 12/03/2019ST LUCIAST LUCIA
Day 16: Wednesday, 12/04/2019ST KITTSSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 17: Thursday, 12/05/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Friday, 12/06/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 12/07/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Sunday, 12/08/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.