19 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2


Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is one of the longest passenger ships in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 19 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/10/2019Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/12/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/13/2019CADIZCadiz, Spain
Day 5: Monday, 01/14/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/15/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/16/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/17/2019ATHENSPiraeus, Greece
Day 9: Friday, 01/18/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 01/19/2019HAIFAHaifa, Israel
Day 11: Sunday, 01/20/2019HAIFAHaifa, Israel
Day 12: Monday, 01/21/2019PORT SAIDPort Said, Egypt
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/22/2019PORT SAIDPort Said, Egypt
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/22/2019SUEZ 
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/22/2019SUEZ CANAL 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/23/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 01/24/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 01/26/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 01/27/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Monday, 01/28/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Arrive at DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.