19 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Queen Mary 2


Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is one of the longest passenger ships in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 19 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 24, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/24/2018Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 06/25/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/26/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/27/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 06/28/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 06/29/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 06/30/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/01/2018NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 9: Monday, 07/02/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/03/2018ST JOHN NBSaint John, NB
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/04/2018BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 12: Thursday, 07/05/2018BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 13: Friday, 07/06/2018NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 14: Saturday, 07/07/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/08/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 07/09/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 07/10/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 07/11/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 07/12/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Friday, 07/13/2018Arrive at SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.