33 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2


Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is one of the longest passenger ships in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 33 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Thursday, 01/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 01/12/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 01/13/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 01/14/2018MADEIRAFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 6: Monday, 01/15/2018TENERIFETenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/16/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/17/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 01/18/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 01/19/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 01/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 01/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 01/22/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/24/2018WALVIS BAYWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 16: Thursday, 01/25/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 01/26/2018CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 18: Saturday, 01/27/2018CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 19: Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 01/29/2018PORT ELIZABETHPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 21: Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 01/31/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Thursday, 02/01/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 02/02/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Saturday, 02/03/2018REUNION 
Day 26: Sunday, 02/04/2018MAURITIUSPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 27: Monday, 02/05/2018At Sea 
Day 28: Tuesday, 02/06/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Wednesday, 02/07/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea 
Day 32: Saturday, 02/10/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Sunday, 02/11/2018At Sea 
Day 34: Monday, 02/12/2018Arrive at FREMANTLEPerth, Western Australia, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.