14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Queen Mary 2


Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is one of the longest passenger ships in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/05/2018Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Friday, 04/06/2018PORT KELANGPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 3: Saturday, 04/07/2018PENANGPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 4: Sunday, 04/08/2018LANGKAWILangkawi, Malaysia
Day 5: Monday, 04/09/2018PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 04/12/2018COLOMBOColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 9: Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 04/14/2018COCHIN 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/17/2018MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/18/2018DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 15: Thursday, 04/19/2018Arrive at DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.