35 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2


Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is one of the longest passenger ships in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 35 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 14, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/14/2020Depart from FREMANTLEPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 03/15/2020At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 03/16/2020At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/17/2020At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/18/2020At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/19/2020At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 03/20/2020At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/21/2020At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 03/22/2020MAURITIUSPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 10: Monday, 03/23/2020REUNION 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/24/2020At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/25/2020At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 03/26/2020At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 03/27/2020DURBANDurban, South Africa
Day 15: Saturday, 03/28/2020At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 03/29/2020PORT ELIZABETHPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 17: Monday, 03/30/2020At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 03/31/2020CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/01/2020CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 20: Thursday, 04/02/2020CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 21: Friday, 04/03/2020At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 04/04/2020WALVIS BAYWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 23: Sunday, 04/05/2020At Sea 
Day 24: Monday, 04/06/2020At Sea 
Day 25: Tuesday, 04/07/2020At Sea 
Day 26: Wednesday, 04/08/2020At Sea 
Day 27: Thursday, 04/09/2020At Sea 
Day 28: Friday, 04/10/2020At Sea 
Day 29: Saturday, 04/11/2020At Sea 
Day 30: Sunday, 04/12/2020At Sea 
Day 31: Monday, 04/13/2020TENERIFETenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 32: Tuesday, 04/14/2020MADEIRAFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 33: Wednesday, 04/15/2020At Sea 
Day 34: Thursday, 04/16/2020At Sea 
Day 35: Friday, 04/17/2020At Sea 
Day 36: Saturday, 04/18/2020Arrive at SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.