Search Cruises

9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/29/2017Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 1200pVenice, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 07/30/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 07/31/2017Kotor, Montenegro Arrive Early Morning Tender Requ 
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/01/2017Corfu, Greece Arrive Morning Depart Early EveningCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Morning Cruise By Dep 
Day 6: Thursday, 08/03/2017Cagliari, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 7: Friday, 08/04/2017Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 
Day 8: Saturday, 08/05/2017Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning DCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 08/06/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 08/07/2017Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Queen Victoria

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 29, 2017$1,698$2,049$2,249$3,989
Sep 09, 2017$1,449$1,849$1,949$3,789
See all sailing dates for this cruise »