Search Cruises

14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 09, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/09/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, United States Check In Starts AtFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 03/10/2018Port Canaveral, United States Arrive Early MorningPort Canaveral, FL
Day 3: Sunday, 03/11/2018Charleston, South Carolina, Unit Arrive AfternoonCharleston, SC
Day 4: Monday, 03/12/2018Charleston, South Carolina, Unit Depart Early EvenCharleston, SC
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 03/17/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 03/19/2018Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal Arrive Early Morning De 
Day 12: Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 03/23/2018Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.