Search Cruises

120 Night World Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 120 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/05/2017Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Friday, 01/06/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/07/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/08/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 01/09/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/10/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/11/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/12/2017Hamilton, Bermuda Arrive Early Morning Depart AfteHamilton, Bermuda
Day 9: Friday, 01/13/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 01/14/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/15/2017Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrive Early AfternFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 12: Monday, 01/16/2017Fort Lauderdale, United States Depart Early EveninFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 01/19/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 01/20/2017Barbados Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveningBridgetown, Barbados
Day 17: Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Monday, 01/23/2017Macapa, Brazil Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Depa 
Day 20: Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 01/25/2017Manaus, Brazil Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningManaus, Brazil
Day 22: Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 01/27/2017Santarem, Brazil Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiSantarem, Brazil
Day 24: Saturday, 01/28/2017Macapa, Brazil Arrive Afternoon Cruise By Depart A 
Day 25: Sunday, 01/29/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Friday, 02/03/2017Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Arrive Early Morning DepartRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 31: Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Monday, 02/06/2017Montevideo, Uruguay Arrive Early Morning Depart EaMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 34: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Buenos Aires, Argentina Arrive Early Morning DeparBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 35: Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea 
Day 36: Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea 
Day 37: Friday, 02/10/2017Magellan Straits, Chile Arrive Evening Cruise By D 
Day 38: Saturday, 02/11/2017Punta Arenas, Chile Arrive Early Morning Tender RePunta Arenas, Chile
Day 39: Sunday, 02/12/2017Amalia Glacier, Chile Arrive Afternoon Cruise By D 
Day 40: Monday, 02/13/2017Pio X Glacier, Chile Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 
Day 41: Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea 
Day 42: Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea 
Day 43: Thursday, 02/16/2017Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Arrive Early MorningSantiago, Chile
Day 44: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 45: Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea 
Day 46: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 47: Monday, 02/20/2017Easter Island, Chile Arrive Early Evening Cruise BEaster Island
Day 48: Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea 
Day 49: Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea 
Day 50: Thursday, 02/23/2017Pitcairn Island Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Dep 
Day 51: Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea 
Day 52: Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea 
Day 53: Sunday, 02/26/2017Papeete, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning DepPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 54: Monday, 02/27/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning TBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 55: Tuesday, 02/28/2017Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline 
Day 56: Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea 
Day 57: Thursday, 03/02/2017At Sea 
Day 58: Friday, 03/03/2017Nukualofa, Tonga Arrive Early Afternoon Depart Ear 
Day 59: Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea 
Day 60: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 61: Monday, 03/06/2017Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DepartAuckland, New Zealand
Day 62: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning TBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 63: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 64: Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea 
Day 65: Friday, 03/10/2017Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning OvernightSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 66: Saturday, 03/11/2017Sydney, Australia Depart Early EveningSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 67: Sunday, 03/12/2017Wilsons Promontory, Australia Arrive Early Evening 
Day 68: Monday, 03/13/2017Melbourne, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart EMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 69: Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea 
Day 70: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 71: Thursday, 03/16/2017Milford Sound, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Cr 
Day 71: Thursday, 03/16/2017Doubtful Sound, New Zealand Arrive Early AfternoonDoubtful Sound, New Zealand
Day 71: Thursday, 03/16/2017Dusky Sound, New Zealand Arrive Afternoon Cruise BDusky Sound, New Zealand
Day 72: Friday, 03/17/2017Dunedin, New Zealand Arrive Morning Depart Early EDunedin, New Zealand
Day 73: Saturday, 03/18/2017Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Tender ReAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 74: Sunday, 03/19/2017Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DeparWellington, New Zealand
Day 75: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 76: Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea 
Day 77: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 78: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 79: Friday, 03/24/2017Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline 
Day 79: Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea 
Day 79: Friday, 03/24/2017Apia, Western Samoa Arrive Early Morning Depart Af 
Day 80: Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea 
Day 81: Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea 
Day 82: Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea 
Day 83: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Morning DeparHonolulu, HI
Day 84: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Hilo, Hawaii, United States Arrive Early Morning DHilo, HI
Day 85: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 86: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 87: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 88: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 89: Monday, 04/03/2017San Francisco, United States Arrive Early MorningSan Francisco, CA
Day 90: Tuesday, 04/04/2017San Francisco, United States Depart EveningSan Francisco, CA
Day 91: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 92: Thursday, 04/06/2017Los Angeles, United States Arrive Early Morning DeLos Angeles, CA
Day 93: Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea 
Day 94: Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea 
Day 95: Sunday, 04/09/2017Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Arrive Early Morning TenderCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 96: Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea 
Day 97: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 98: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala Arrive Morning Depart EaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 99: Thursday, 04/13/2017At Sea 
Day 100: Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea 
Day 101: Saturday, 04/15/2017Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 
Day 102: Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea 
Day 103: Monday, 04/17/2017Oranjestad, Aruba Arrive Early Morning Depart AfteOranjestad, Aruba
Day 104: Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea 
Day 105: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Arrive Early Morning 
Day 106: Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea 
Day 107: Friday, 04/21/2017Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrive Early MorninFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 108: Saturday, 04/22/2017Port Canaveral, United States Arrive Early MorningPort Canaveral, FL
Day 109: Sunday, 04/23/2017Charleston, South Carolina, Unit Arrive Morning DeCharleston, SC
Day 110: Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea 
Day 111: Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea 
Day 112: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Hamilton, Bermuda Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlHamilton, Bermuda
Day 113: Thursday, 04/27/2017At Sea 
Day 114: Friday, 04/28/2017At Sea 
Day 115: Saturday, 04/29/2017At Sea 
Day 116: Sunday, 04/30/2017At Sea 
Day 117: Monday, 05/01/2017Ponta Delgada,azores, Portugal Arrive Early Mornin 
Day 118: Tuesday, 05/02/2017At Sea 
Day 119: Wednesday, 05/03/2017At Sea 
Day 120: Thursday, 05/04/2017At Sea 
Day 121: Friday, 05/05/2017Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.