Search Cruises

77 Night South American Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 77 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 02/03/2017Depart from RIO DE JANEIRORio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 2: Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 02/06/2017MONTEVIDEOMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 5: Tuesday, 02/07/2017BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 6: Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 02/10/2017MAGELLAN STRAITS 
Day 9: Saturday, 02/11/2017PUNTA ARENASPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 10: Sunday, 02/12/2017AMALIA GLACIER 
Day 11: Monday, 02/13/2017PIO X GLACIER 
Day 12: Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 02/16/2017VALPARAISOValparaiso, Chile
Day 15: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Monday, 02/20/2017EASTER ISLANDEASTER ISLAND
Day 19: Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Thursday, 02/23/2017PITCAIRN 
Day 22: Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Sunday, 02/26/2017PAPEETEPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 25: Monday, 02/27/2017BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 26: Tuesday, 02/28/2017X INTL DATELINE 
Day 28: Thursday, 03/02/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Friday, 03/03/2017NUKU'ALOFA 
Day 30: Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Monday, 03/06/2017AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 33: Tuesday, 03/07/2017BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 34: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea 
Day 36: Friday, 03/10/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 37: Saturday, 03/11/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 38: Sunday, 03/12/2017WILSONS PROMONTORY 
Day 39: Monday, 03/13/2017MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 40: Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea 
Day 41: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 42: Thursday, 03/16/2017MILFORD SOUNDMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 42: Thursday, 03/16/2017DOUBTFUL SOUNDDoubtful Sound, New Zealand
Day 42: Thursday, 03/16/2017DUSKY SOUNDDusky Sound, New Zealand
Day 43: Friday, 03/17/2017DUNEDINDunedin, New Zealand
Day 44: Saturday, 03/18/2017AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 45: Sunday, 03/19/2017WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 46: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 47: Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea 
Day 48: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 49: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 50: Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea 
Day 50: Friday, 03/24/2017X INTL DATELINE 
Day 50: Friday, 03/24/2017APIA 
Day 51: Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea 
Day 52: Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea 
Day 53: Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea 
Day 54: Tuesday, 03/28/2017HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 55: Wednesday, 03/29/2017HILOHilo, HI
Day 56: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 57: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 58: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 59: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 60: Monday, 04/03/2017SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 61: Tuesday, 04/04/2017SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 62: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 63: Thursday, 04/06/2017LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 64: Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea 
Day 65: Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea 
Day 66: Sunday, 04/09/2017CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 67: Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea 
Day 68: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 69: Wednesday, 04/12/2017PUERTO QUETZALPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 70: Thursday, 04/13/2017At Sea 
Day 71: Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea 
Day 72: Saturday, 04/15/2017PANAMA CANAL FULL TRANSIT 
Day 73: Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea 
Day 74: Monday, 04/17/2017ARUBAOranjestad, Aruba
Day 75: Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea 
Day 76: Wednesday, 04/19/2017GRAND CAYMAN 
Day 77: Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea 
Day 78: Friday, 04/21/2017Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL