Search Cruises

30 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior d├ęcor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 30 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/06/2017Depart from AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/07/2017BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 3: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 03/10/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 6: Saturday, 03/11/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 7: Sunday, 03/12/2017WILSONS PROMONTORY 
Day 8: Monday, 03/13/2017MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 9: Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 03/16/2017MILFORD SOUNDMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 11: Thursday, 03/16/2017DOUBTFUL SOUNDDoubtful Sound, New Zealand
Day 11: Thursday, 03/16/2017DUSKY SOUNDDusky Sound, New Zealand
Day 12: Friday, 03/17/2017DUNEDINDunedin, New Zealand
Day 13: Saturday, 03/18/2017AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 14: Sunday, 03/19/2017WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 15: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Friday, 03/24/2017X INTL DATELINE 
Day 19: Friday, 03/24/2017APIA 
Day 20: Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Tuesday, 03/28/2017HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 24: Wednesday, 03/29/2017HILOHilo, HI
Day 25: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Monday, 04/03/2017SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 30: Tuesday, 04/04/2017Arrive at SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA