Search Cruises

15 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 15 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 31, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 08/31/2018Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 09/01/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 09/02/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 09/03/2018Gibraltar, Great Britain Arrive Early Afternoon De 
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/04/2018Cartagena, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Early EveniCartagena, Spain
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/05/2018Valencia, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyValencia, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 09/06/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 09/07/2018Rapallo, Italy Arrive Early Morning Tender Require 
Day 9: Saturday, 09/08/2018Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning DCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 09/09/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 09/10/2018Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EveniBarcelona, Spain
Day 12: Tuesday, 09/11/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Ajaccio, France Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 14: Thursday, 09/13/2018Monte Carlo, Monaco Arrive Early Morning PossibleMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 15: Friday, 09/14/2018Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early MorninFlorence, Italy
Day 16: Saturday, 09/15/2018Arrive at Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.