Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 08/10/2018Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 08/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 08/12/2018Kristiansand, Norway Arrive Early Morning Depart A 
Day 4: Monday, 08/13/2018Copenhagen, Denmark Arrive Early Morning Depart AfCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 5: Tuesday, 08/14/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/15/2018Stockholm, Sweden Arrive Early Morning Depart AfteStockholm, Sweden
Day 7: Thursday, 08/16/2018Tallinn, Estonia Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonTallinn, Estonia
Day 8: Friday, 08/17/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Arrive Early Morning OverniSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Saturday, 08/18/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Depart Early EveningSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 10: Sunday, 08/19/2018Helsinki, Finland Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl 
Day 11: Monday, 08/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 08/21/2018Warnemunde, Germany Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 08/22/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 08/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 08/24/2018Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.