Search Cruises

14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/15/2018Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 063Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 09/16/2018Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Early Afternoon Cruis 
Day 3: Monday, 09/17/2018Corfu, Greece Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternooCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/18/2018Kotor, Montenegro Arrive Early Morning Tender Requ 
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/19/2018Dubrovnik, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Possible TDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 6: Thursday, 09/20/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 09/21/2018Venice, Italy Arrive Early Morning OvernightVenice, Italy
Day 8: Saturday, 09/22/2018Venice, Italy Depart EveningVenice, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 09/23/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 09/24/2018Korcula, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Tender RequiKorcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/25/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/26/2018Valletta, Malta Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 13: Thursday, 09/27/2018Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Early Evening Cruise 
Day 13: Thursday, 09/27/2018Messina, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Early E 
Day 14: Friday, 09/28/2018Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 
Day 15: Saturday, 09/29/2018Arrive at Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.