Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 06, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 07/06/2018Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 07/07/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 07/08/2018Hamburg, Germany Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyHamburg, Germany
Day 4: Monday, 07/09/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 07/10/2018Copenhagen, Denmark Arrive Early Morning Depart EaCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 6: Wednesday, 07/11/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 07/12/2018Sweden Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart 
Day 8: Friday, 07/13/2018Helsinki, Finland Arrive Morning Depart Early Even 
Day 9: Saturday, 07/14/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Arrive Early Morning OverniSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 10: Sunday, 07/15/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Depart Early EveningSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 11: Monday, 07/16/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 07/17/2018Kiel, Germany Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonKiel, Germany
Day 13: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Gothenburg, Sweden Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 14: Thursday, 07/19/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 07/20/2018Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.