12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 11, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/11/2019Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 08/12/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/13/2019NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/14/2019ISLE OF MAY SAIL BY 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/14/2019BASS ROCK SAIL BY 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/14/2019NEWHAVEN 
Day 5: Thursday, 08/15/2019INVERGORDON 
Day 6: Friday, 08/16/2019ISLE OF SKYE SAIL BY 
Day 7: Saturday, 08/17/2019GREENOCKGreenock, Scotland
Day 8: Sunday, 08/18/2019BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 9: Monday, 08/19/2019LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/20/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/21/2019ST PETER PORT 
Day 12: Thursday, 08/22/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 08/23/2019Arrive at SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.