21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/29/2018Depart from CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 09/30/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 10/01/2018BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/02/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/03/2018AJACCIOAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 6: Thursday, 10/04/2018Villefranche 
Day 7: Friday, 10/05/2018LIVORNOLivorno, Italy
Day 8: Saturday, 10/06/2018CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 10/07/2018MESSINA STRAIT 
Day 10: Monday, 10/08/2018CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/09/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/10/2018SPLITSplit, Croatia
Day 13: Thursday, 10/11/2018PORTOROZ 
Day 14: Friday, 10/12/2018VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 15: Saturday, 10/13/2018VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 16: Sunday, 10/14/2018RIJEKARijeka, Croatia
Day 17: Monday, 10/15/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 10/16/2018DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 19: Wednesday, 10/17/2018KOTOR 
Day 20: Thursday, 10/18/2018MESSINA STRAIT 
Day 21: Friday, 10/19/2018NAPLESNaples, Italy
Day 22: Saturday, 10/20/2018Arrive at CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.