16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior d├ęcor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/08/2018Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 06/09/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 06/10/2018OPORTOPorto, Portugal
Day 4: Monday, 06/11/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 06/12/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 06/13/2018BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 06/14/2018PORT MAHON 
Day 8: Friday, 06/15/2018AJACCIOAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 9: Saturday, 06/16/2018CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 06/17/2018CAGLIARICagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 11: Monday, 06/18/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 06/19/2018GIBRALTAR 
Day 13: Wednesday, 06/20/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 06/21/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 06/22/2018SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 16: Saturday, 06/23/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 06/24/2018Arrive at HAMBURGHamburg, Germany