21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/22/2018Depart from VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 09/23/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 09/24/2018KORCULAKorcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/25/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/26/2018VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 6: Thursday, 09/27/2018MESSINA STRAIT 
Day 6: Thursday, 09/27/2018MESSINAMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 7: Friday, 09/28/2018NAPLESNaples, Italy
Day 8: Saturday, 09/29/2018CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 09/30/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 10/01/2018BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/02/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/03/2018AJACCIOAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 13: Thursday, 10/04/2018Villefranche 
Day 14: Friday, 10/05/2018LIVORNOLivorno, Italy
Day 15: Saturday, 10/06/2018CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 16: Sunday, 10/07/2018MESSINA STRAIT 
Day 17: Monday, 10/08/2018CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 18: Tuesday, 10/09/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 10/10/2018SPLITSplit, Croatia
Day 20: Thursday, 10/11/2018PORTOROZ 
Day 21: Friday, 10/12/2018VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 22: Saturday, 10/13/2018Arrive at VENICEVenice, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.