67 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 67 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/10/2019Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/12/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 01/14/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/15/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/16/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/17/2019HAMILTON BERMUDAHamilton, Bermuda
Day 9: Friday, 01/18/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 01/19/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/20/2019PORT CANAVERALPort Canaveral, FL
Day 12: Monday, 01/21/2019FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/22/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/23/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 01/24/2019ARUBAARUBA
Day 16: Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 01/26/2019CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 18: Sunday, 01/27/2019PANAMA CANAL FULL TRANSIT 
Day 19: Monday, 01/28/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 01/29/2019PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 21: Wednesday, 01/30/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Thursday, 01/31/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 02/01/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 02/02/2019CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 25: Sunday, 02/03/2019At Sea 
Day 26: Monday, 02/04/2019At Sea 
Day 27: Tuesday, 02/05/2019SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 28: Wednesday, 02/06/2019SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 29: Thursday, 02/07/2019At Sea 
Day 30: Friday, 02/08/2019At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 02/09/2019At Sea 
Day 32: Sunday, 02/10/2019At Sea 
Day 33: Monday, 02/11/2019HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 34: Tuesday, 02/12/2019At Sea 
Day 35: Wednesday, 02/13/2019At Sea 
Day 36: Thursday, 02/14/2019X INTL DATELINE 
Day 38: Saturday, 02/16/2019At Sea 
Day 39: Sunday, 02/17/2019APIA 
Day 40: Monday, 02/18/2019At Sea 
Day 41: Tuesday, 02/19/2019NUKU'ALOFA 
Day 42: Wednesday, 02/20/2019At Sea 
Day 43: Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea 
Day 44: Friday, 02/22/2019TAURANGATauranga, New Zealand
Day 45: Saturday, 02/23/2019AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 46: Sunday, 02/24/2019BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 47: Monday, 02/25/2019At Sea 
Day 48: Tuesday, 02/26/2019At Sea 
Day 49: Wednesday, 02/27/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 50: Thursday, 02/28/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 51: Friday, 03/01/2019At Sea 
Day 52: Saturday, 03/02/2019BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 53: Sunday, 03/03/2019At Sea 
Day 54: Monday, 03/04/2019AIRLIE BEACH 
Day 55: Tuesday, 03/05/2019At Sea 
Day 56: Wednesday, 03/06/2019At Sea 
Day 57: Thursday, 03/07/2019At Sea 
Day 58: Friday, 03/08/2019DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 59: Saturday, 03/09/2019At Sea 
Day 60: Sunday, 03/10/2019At Sea 
Day 61: Monday, 03/11/2019BALIBali Island, Indonesia
Day 62: Tuesday, 03/12/2019At Sea 
Day 63: Wednesday, 03/13/2019At Sea 
Day 64: Thursday, 03/14/2019At Sea 
Day 65: Friday, 03/15/2019PHU MY 
Day 66: Saturday, 03/16/2019NHA TRANGNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 67: Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea 
Day 68: Monday, 03/18/2019HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 69: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Arrive at HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.