21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 09/10/2018Depart from BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Tuesday, 09/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 09/12/2018AJACCIOAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 4: Thursday, 09/13/2018MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 5: Friday, 09/14/2018LIVORNOLivorno, Italy
Day 6: Saturday, 09/15/2018CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 7: Sunday, 09/16/2018MESSINA STRAIT 
Day 8: Monday, 09/17/2018CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/18/2018KOTOR 
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/19/2018DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 11: Thursday, 09/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 09/21/2018VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 13: Saturday, 09/22/2018VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 14: Sunday, 09/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 09/24/2018KORCULAKorcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
Day 16: Tuesday, 09/25/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 09/26/2018VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 18: Thursday, 09/27/2018MESSINA STRAIT 
Day 18: Thursday, 09/27/2018MESSINAMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 19: Friday, 09/28/2018NAPLESNaples, Italy
Day 20: Saturday, 09/29/2018CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 21: Sunday, 09/30/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Monday, 10/01/2018Arrive at BARCELONABarcelona, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.