111 Night World Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior d├ęcor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 111 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 08, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/08/2019Depart from Hamburg, Germany Check In Starts At 1200pHamburg, Germany
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/09/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 01/10/2019Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning DSouthampton, England
Day 4: Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 01/12/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 01/14/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/15/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/16/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 01/17/2019Hamilton, Bermuda Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonHamilton, Bermuda
Day 11: Friday, 01/18/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 01/19/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 01/20/2019Port Canaveral, United States Arrive Early MorningPort Canaveral, FL
Day 14: Monday, 01/21/2019Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrive Early MorninFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 15: Tuesday, 01/22/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Wednesday, 01/23/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Thursday, 01/24/2019Oranjestad, Aruba Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlAruba
Day 18: Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 01/26/2019Cartagena, Colombia Arrive Early Morning Depart AfCartagena, Colombia
Day 20: Sunday, 01/27/2019Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 
Day 21: Monday, 01/28/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Puntarenas, Costa Rica Arrive Early Morning DepartPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 23: Wednesday, 01/30/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Thursday, 01/31/2019At Sea 
Day 25: Friday, 02/01/2019At Sea 
Day 26: Saturday, 02/02/2019Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Arrive Early Morning TenderCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 27: Sunday, 02/03/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Monday, 02/04/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Tuesday, 02/05/2019San Francisco, United States Arrive Early MorningSan Francisco, CA
Day 30: Wednesday, 02/06/2019San Francisco, United States Depart Early EveningSan Francisco, CA
Day 31: Thursday, 02/07/2019At Sea 
Day 32: Friday, 02/08/2019At Sea 
Day 33: Saturday, 02/09/2019At Sea 
Day 34: Sunday, 02/10/2019At Sea 
Day 35: Monday, 02/11/2019Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Early MorningHonolulu, HI
Day 36: Tuesday, 02/12/2019At Sea 
Day 37: Wednesday, 02/13/2019At Sea 
Day 38: Thursday, 02/14/2019Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline 
Day 39: Friday, 02/15/2019At Sea 
Day 40: Saturday, 02/16/2019At Sea 
Day 41: Sunday, 02/17/2019Apia, Western Samoa Arrive Morning Depart Early Ev 
Day 42: Monday, 02/18/2019At Sea 
Day 43: Tuesday, 02/19/2019Nukualofa, Tonga Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 44: Wednesday, 02/20/2019At Sea 
Day 45: Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea 
Day 46: Friday, 02/22/2019Tauranga, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DepartTauranga, New Zealand
Day 47: Saturday, 02/23/2019Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DepartAuckland, New Zealand
Day 48: Sunday, 02/24/2019Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning TBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 49: Monday, 02/25/2019At Sea 
Day 50: Tuesday, 02/26/2019At Sea 
Day 51: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight TSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 52: Thursday, 02/28/2019Sydney, Australia Depart EveningSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 53: Friday, 03/01/2019At Sea 
Day 54: Saturday, 03/02/2019Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart EaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 55: Sunday, 03/03/2019At Sea 
Day 56: Monday, 03/04/2019Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende 
Day 57: Tuesday, 03/05/2019At Sea 
Day 58: Wednesday, 03/06/2019At Sea 
Day 59: Thursday, 03/07/2019At Sea 
Day 60: Friday, 03/08/2019Darwin, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early EvenDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 61: Saturday, 03/09/2019At Sea 
Day 62: Sunday, 03/10/2019At Sea 
Day 63: Monday, 03/11/2019Bali, Indonesia Arrive Early Morning Tender RequirBali Island, Indonesia
Day 64: Tuesday, 03/12/2019At Sea 
Day 65: Wednesday, 03/13/2019At Sea 
Day 66: Thursday, 03/14/2019At Sea 
Day 67: Friday, 03/15/2019Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning DepHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 68: Saturday, 03/16/2019Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender ReqNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 69: Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea 
Day 70: Monday, 03/18/2019Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning OvernightHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 71: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Hong Kong, China Depart EveningHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 72: Wednesday, 03/20/2019At Sea 
Day 73: Thursday, 03/21/2019Chan May, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl 
Day 74: Friday, 03/22/2019At Sea 
Day 75: Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea 
Day 76: Sunday, 03/24/2019Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EveninSingapore, Singapore
Day 77: Monday, 03/25/2019Malacca, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Tender RequMalacca, Malaysia
Day 78: Tuesday, 03/26/2019At Sea 
Day 79: Wednesday, 03/27/2019At Sea 
Day 80: Thursday, 03/28/2019At Sea 
Day 81: Friday, 03/29/2019Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EarColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 82: Saturday, 03/30/2019At Sea 
Day 83: Sunday, 03/31/2019At Sea 
Day 84: Monday, 04/01/2019At Sea 
Day 85: Tuesday, 04/02/2019Port Victoria, Seychelles Arrive Early Morning Dep 
Day 86: Wednesday, 04/03/2019At Sea 
Day 87: Thursday, 04/04/2019At Sea 
Day 88: Friday, 04/05/2019Port Louis, Mauritius Arrive Early Morning DepartPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 89: Saturday, 04/06/2019Reunion, Reunion Arrive Early Morning Depart After 
Day 90: Sunday, 04/07/2019At Sea 
Day 91: Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea 
Day 92: Tuesday, 04/09/2019At Sea 
Day 93: Wednesday, 04/10/2019Port Elizabeth, South Africa Arrive Early MorningPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 94: Thursday, 04/11/2019At Sea 
Day 95: Friday, 04/12/2019Cape Town, South Africa Arrive Early Morning OvernCape Town, South Africa
Day 96: Saturday, 04/13/2019Cape Town, South Africa Depart AfternoonCape Town, South Africa
Day 97: Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea 
Day 98: Monday, 04/15/2019Walvis Bay, Namibia Arrive Early Morning PossibleWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 99: Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea 
Day 100: Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea 
Day 101: Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea 
Day 102: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 103: Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea 
Day 104: Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea 
Day 105: Monday, 04/22/2019At Sea 
Day 106: Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea 
Day 107: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Gran Canaria, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EaGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 108: Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea 
Day 109: Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea 
Day 110: Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea 
Day 111: Sunday, 04/28/2019Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning DSouthampton, England
Day 112: Monday, 04/29/2019At Sea 
Day 113: Tuesday, 04/30/2019Arrive at Hamburg, GermanyHamburg, Germany