49 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 49 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 02/02/2018Depart from RIO DE JANEIRORio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 2: Saturday, 02/03/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 02/04/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 02/05/2018MONTEVIDEOMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 5: Tuesday, 02/06/2018BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 6: Wednesday, 02/07/2018BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 7: Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 02/10/2018PUERTO MADRYNPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 10: Sunday, 02/11/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 02/12/2018BEAGLE CHANNEL 
Day 12: Tuesday, 02/13/2018BEAGLE CHANNEL 
Day 12: Tuesday, 02/13/2018USHUAIAUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 13: Wednesday, 02/14/2018CAPE HORN 
Day 14: Thursday, 02/15/2018MAGELLAN STRAITS 
Day 14: Thursday, 02/15/2018PUNTA ARENASPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 15: Friday, 02/16/2018AMALIA GLACIER 
Day 16: Saturday, 02/17/2018PIO X GLACIER 
Day 17: Sunday, 02/18/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Monday, 02/19/2018PUERTO MONTTPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 19: Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Wednesday, 02/21/2018VALPARAISOValparaiso, Chile
Day 21: Thursday, 02/22/2018COQUIMBO 
Day 22: Friday, 02/23/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Saturday, 02/24/2018ARICAArica, Chile
Day 24: Sunday, 02/25/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Monday, 02/26/2018CALLAOCallao, Peru
Day 26: Tuesday, 02/27/2018At Sea 
Day 27: Wednesday, 02/28/2018MANTAManta, Ecuador
Day 28: Thursday, 03/01/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Friday, 03/02/2018PANAMA CANAL FULL TRANSIT 
Day 30: Saturday, 03/03/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Sunday, 03/04/2018MONTEGO BAYMontego Bay, Jamaica
Day 32: Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Tuesday, 03/06/2018BELIZEBelize City, Belize
Day 34: Wednesday, 03/07/2018COSTA MAYAMajahual, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 35: Thursday, 03/08/2018At Sea 
Day 36: Friday, 03/09/2018FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 37: Saturday, 03/10/2018PORT CANAVERALPort Canaveral, FL
Day 38: Sunday, 03/11/2018CHARLESTONCharleston, SC
Day 39: Monday, 03/12/2018CHARLESTONCharleston, SC
Day 40: Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea 
Day 41: Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea 
Day 42: Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea 
Day 43: Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea 
Day 44: Saturday, 03/17/2018At Sea 
Day 45: Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea 
Day 46: Monday, 03/19/2018PRAIA DA VITORIA 
Day 47: Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea 
Day 48: Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea 
Day 49: Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea 
Day 50: Friday, 03/23/2018Arrive at SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.