45 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Queen Victoria


Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 45 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/07/2018Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 01/08/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/09/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/10/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 01/11/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 01/12/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/13/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 01/14/2018HAMILTON BERMUDAHamilton, Bermuda
Day 9: Monday, 01/15/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/16/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/17/2018PORT CANAVERALPort Canaveral, FL
Day 12: Thursday, 01/18/2018FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 12: Thursday, 01/18/2018FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 13: Friday, 01/19/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 01/20/2018GRAND TURK 
Day 15: Sunday, 01/21/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 01/22/2018MARTINIQUEFort de France, Martinique
Day 17: Tuesday, 01/23/2018BARBADOSBridgetown, Barbados
Day 18: Wednesday, 01/24/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 01/25/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Friday, 01/26/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 01/27/2018FORTALEZAFortaleza, Brazil
Day 22: Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Monday, 01/29/2018SALVADORSalvador, Brazil
Day 24: Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Wednesday, 01/31/2018BUZIOSBuzios, Brazil
Day 26: Thursday, 02/01/2018RIO DE JANEIRORio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 27: Friday, 02/02/2018RIO DE JANEIRORio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 28: Saturday, 02/03/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Sunday, 02/04/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Monday, 02/05/2018MONTEVIDEOMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 31: Tuesday, 02/06/2018BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 32: Wednesday, 02/07/2018BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 33: Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea 
Day 34: Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea 
Day 35: Saturday, 02/10/2018PUERTO MADRYNPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 36: Sunday, 02/11/2018At Sea 
Day 37: Monday, 02/12/2018BEAGLE CHANNEL 
Day 38: Tuesday, 02/13/2018BEAGLE CHANNEL 
Day 38: Tuesday, 02/13/2018USHUAIAUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 39: Wednesday, 02/14/2018CAPE HORN 
Day 40: Thursday, 02/15/2018MAGELLAN STRAITS 
Day 40: Thursday, 02/15/2018PUNTA ARENASPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 41: Friday, 02/16/2018AMALIA GLACIER 
Day 42: Saturday, 02/17/2018PIO X GLACIER 
Day 43: Sunday, 02/18/2018At Sea 
Day 44: Monday, 02/19/2018PUERTO MONTTPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 45: Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea 
Day 46: Wednesday, 02/21/2018Arrive at VALPARAISOValparaiso, Chile


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.