Search Cruises

12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Disney Magic

Disney's first foray into the cruise industry, the Magic debuted in 1998. The ship offers an incredible array of children only-, family-, and adult only-activities and areas so it's a popular choice for cruisers with children. A small army of well-trained counselors help take care of kids, who are divided into five age groups and parents are given beepers during the day in case they'd like to take time for themselves.

Disney Magic 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/09/2017Depart from DoverDover, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/10/2017Le HavreLe Havre, France
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/11/2017Guernsey 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/12/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/13/2017DublinDublin, Ireland
Day 6: Friday, 07/14/2017LiverpoolLiverpool, England
Day 7: Saturday, 07/15/2017GreenockGreenock, Scotland
Day 8: Sunday, 07/16/2017Hebrides 
Day 9: Monday, 07/17/2017Kirkwall 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Invergordon 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/19/2017NewcastleNewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 12: Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 07/21/2017Arrive at DoverDover, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.