11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Disney Magic


Disney's first foray into the cruise industry, the Magic debuted in 1998. The ship offers an incredible array of children only-, family-, and adult only-activities and areas so it's a popular choice for cruisers with children. A small army of well-trained counselors help take care of kids, who are divided into five age groups and parents are given beepers during the day in case they'd like to take time for themselves.

Disney Magic 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/29/2018Depart from DoverDover, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/30/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/31/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/01/2018WarnemundeRostock, Germany
Day 5: Thursday, 08/02/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 08/03/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 7: Saturday, 08/04/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 8: Sunday, 08/05/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Monday, 08/06/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/07/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/08/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 08/09/2018Arrive at CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark