Search Cruises

14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Balmoral


The largest vessel operated by Fred. Olsen Cruise Line, Balmoral offers 7- to 14-day cruises around Northern Europe, the Canary Islands and Mediterranean. The ship is popular with British cruisers, many 65 and older, who enjoy a mix of peace and quiet, shore excursions, and the occasional sing-a-long. Daytime enrichment programs and nightly productions of show tunes are highlights.

Balmoral 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/16/2017Depart from Newcastle, UKNewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/17/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/18/2017CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Cruising 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 6: Friday, 07/21/2017Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Saturday, 07/22/2017St PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Sunday, 07/23/2017St PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Monday, 07/24/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Riga, LatviaRiga, Latvia
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Klaipeda, LithauniaKlaipeda, Lithuania
Day 12: Thursday, 07/27/2017Cruising 
Day 13: Friday, 07/28/2017Cruising Oslofjord 
Day 13: Friday, 07/28/2017Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 14: Saturday, 07/29/2017Cruising 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/30/2017Arrive at Newcastle, UKNewcastle-upon-Tyne, England