Search Cruises

11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Balmoral


The largest vessel operated by Fred. Olsen Cruise Line, Balmoral offers 7- to 14-day cruises around Northern Europe, the Canary Islands and Mediterranean. The ship is popular with British cruisers, many 65 and older, who enjoy a mix of peace and quiet, shore excursions, and the occasional sing-a-long. Daytime enrichment programs and nightly productions of show tunes are highlights.

Balmoral 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/30/2017Depart from Newcastle, UKNewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/31/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/01/2017Cruising Gullmarsfjorden 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/01/2017Cruising Gullmarsfjorden 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/01/2017Cruising Farlevfjorden 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/01/2017Cruising Saltkallefjorden 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/01/2017Lysekil, Sweden 
Day 4: Friday, 06/02/2017Helsingborg, Sweden 
Day 5: Saturday, 06/03/2017Karlskrona, Sweden 
Day 6: Sunday, 06/04/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago 
Day 6: Sunday, 06/04/2017StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 7: Monday, 06/05/2017StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/06/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago 
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/06/2017StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/08/2017Cruising Hakefjorden & Bratt??badan 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/08/2017Cruising Havstensfjorden & Byfjorden 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/08/2017Cruising ??lg??fjorden 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/08/2017Cruising Askerofjorden & Halsefjorden 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/08/2017Gothenburg, SwedenGothenburg, Sweden
Day 11: Friday, 06/09/2017Cruising 
Day 12: Saturday, 06/10/2017Arrive at Newcastle, UKNewcastle-upon-Tyne, England