Search Cruises

14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Black Watch

After refurbishments in 2005 and 2007, the Black Watch sports all new fabrics and furnishings for its 807 passengers. Like other Fred. Olsen Vessels, the Black Watch caters primarily to British cruisers, but this ship adds Scandinavian overtones. Perfect for Britons seeking the comforts, food and services of home, on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries.

Black Watch 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 18, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/18/2016Depart from Tilbury, UKTilbury, England
Day 2: Saturday, 11/19/2016Cruising 
Day 3: Sunday, 11/20/2016Cruising 
Day 4: Monday, 11/21/2016Leixoes (for Oporto), PortugalLeixoes, Portugal
Day 5: Tuesday, 11/22/2016Cruising 
Day 6: Wednesday, 11/23/2016Funchal, Madeira 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/24/2016Santa CruzSanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Friday, 11/25/2016Santa Cruz de TenerifeSanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Saturday, 11/26/2016Las Palmas, Gran CanariaLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 10: Sunday, 11/27/2016Cruising 
Day 11: Monday, 11/28/2016Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 12: Tuesday, 11/29/2016VigoVigo, Spain
Day 13: Wednesday, 11/30/2016Cruising 
Day 14: Thursday, 12/01/2016Cruising 
Day 15: Friday, 12/02/2016Arrive at Tilbury, UKTilbury, England