Search Cruises

9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Black Watch


After refurbishments in 2005 and 2007, the Black Watch sports all new fabrics and furnishings for its 807 passengers. Like other Fred. Olsen Vessels, the Black Watch caters primarily to British cruisers, but this ship adds Scandinavian overtones. Perfect for Britons seeking the comforts, food and services of home, on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries.

Black Watch 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 06/21/2017Depart from Dover, UKDover, England
Day 2: Thursday, 06/22/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Friday, 06/23/2017Kiel Canal TransitKiel, Germany
Day 3: Friday, 06/23/2017Kiel, GermanyKiel, Germany
Day 4: Saturday, 06/24/2017Travem??nde (Travemunde), Germany 
Day 5: Sunday, 06/25/2017HamburgHamburg, Germany
Day 5: Sunday, 06/25/2017Kiel Canal TransitKiel, Germany
Day 6: Monday, 06/26/2017HamburgHamburg, Germany
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Cruising River Elbe 
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Cruising Weser River 
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/27/2017BremenBremen, Germany
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/27/2017HamburgHamburg, Germany
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/28/2017BremenBremen, Germany
Day 9: Thursday, 06/29/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Friday, 06/30/2017Arrive at Dover, UKDover, England