Search Cruises

34 Night World Cruise on the Black Watch


After refurbishments in 2005 and 2007, the Black Watch sports all new fabrics and furnishings for its 807 passengers. Like other Fred. Olsen Vessels, the Black Watch caters primarily to British cruisers, but this ship adds Scandinavian overtones. Perfect for Britons seeking the comforts, food and services of home, on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries.

Black Watch 34 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 14, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Depart from Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/15/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 3: Thursday, 02/16/2017Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 4: Friday, 02/17/2017Cruising 
Day 5: Saturday, 02/18/2017Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 6: Sunday, 02/19/2017Cruising 
Day 7: Monday, 02/20/2017Cruising Doubtful Sound 
Day 7: Monday, 02/20/2017Cruising Dusky Sound 
Day 7: Monday, 02/20/2017Cruising Milford Sound, New Zealand 
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/21/2017Cruising 
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/22/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Thursday, 02/23/2017Eden, Australia 
Day 11: Friday, 02/24/2017Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 12: Saturday, 02/25/2017Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 13: Sunday, 02/26/2017Cruising 
Day 14: Monday, 02/27/2017Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 15: Tuesday, 02/28/2017Cruising 
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/01/2017Cruising 
Day 17: Thursday, 03/02/2017Hamilton IslandHamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland, Australia
Day 18: Friday, 03/03/2017Townsville, AustraliaTownsville, Queensland, Australia
Day 19: Saturday, 03/04/2017Cairns, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 20: Sunday, 03/05/2017Cruising 
Day 21: Monday, 03/06/2017Cruising 
Day 22: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Cruising 
Day 23: Wednesday, 03/08/2017DarwinDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 24: Thursday, 03/09/2017Cruising 
Day 25: Friday, 03/10/2017Cruising 
Day 26: Saturday, 03/11/2017Komodo, Indonesia 
Day 27: Sunday, 03/12/2017Benoa, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 28: Monday, 03/13/2017Benoa, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 29: Tuesday, 03/14/2017Cruising 
Day 30: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Cruising 
Day 31: Thursday, 03/16/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 32: Friday, 03/17/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore