13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Boudicca


Offering understated d├ęcor and a mixture of English and Norwegian style, the Boudicca carries 850 passengers on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries. The ship is popular among sedate British passengers who desire the creature comforts of home while at sea.

Boudicca 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 06/30/2018Depart from DoverDover, England
Day 2: Sunday, 07/01/2018Kiel Canal TransitKiel, Germany
Day 3: Monday, 07/02/2018Travem??nde 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/03/2018R??nne 
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/04/2018Cruising 
Day 6: Thursday, 07/05/2018St. Petersburg 
Day 8: Saturday, 07/07/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 9: Sunday, 07/08/2018Cruising Stockholm Archipelago 
Day 9: Sunday, 07/08/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/10/2018Visby 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/11/2018Kiel Canal TransitKiel, Germany
Day 13: Thursday, 07/12/2018Cruising 
Day 14: Friday, 07/13/2018Arrive at DoverDover, England