16 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Boudicca


Offering understated d├ęcor and a mixture of English and Norwegian style, the Boudicca carries 850 passengers on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries. The ship is popular among sedate British passengers who desire the creature comforts of home while at sea.

Boudicca 16 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 17, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Depart from ColomboColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 2: Thursday, 10/18/2018Cruising 
Day 3: Friday, 10/19/2018Uligamu 
Day 4: Saturday, 10/20/2018Male 
Day 5: Sunday, 10/21/2018Cruising 
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Victoria 
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Cruise by Silhouette Island at Sunset 
Day 9: Thursday, 10/25/2018Praslin Island 
Day 11: Saturday, 10/27/2018Cruising 
Day 13: Monday, 10/29/2018Port Reunion 
Day 14: Tuesday, 10/30/2018Arrive at Port LouisPort Louis, Mauritius