Search Cruises

14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Braemar

Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/19/2017Depart from Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 2: Friday, 01/20/2017Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 3: Saturday, 01/21/2017Cruising 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/22/2017La Guaira (Caracas) 
Day 5: Monday, 01/23/2017WillemstadWillemstad, Curacao
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Cruising 
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/25/2017Cruising 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/26/2017Puerto Lim??n (Puerto Limon) 
Day 9: Friday, 01/27/2017Colon, PanamaColon, Panama
Day 10: Saturday, 01/28/2017Cartagena de IndiasCartagena, Colombia
Day 11: Sunday, 01/29/2017Cruising 
Day 12: Monday, 01/30/2017Oranjestad, ArubaOranjestad, Aruba
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/31/2017Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 14: Wednesday, 02/01/2017Cruising 
Day 15: Thursday, 02/02/2017Arrive at Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados