Search Cruises

10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Braemar


Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/21/2017Depart from Southampton, UKSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 05/22/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/23/2017Edinburgh (Rosyth), UKRosyth, Scotland
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/24/2017Cruising 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Cruising Loch Linnhe 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Cruising Loch Linnhe 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Cruising past Duart Castle 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Fort William, Scotland 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Cruising Loch Linnhe 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Pass through Corran Narrows 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Pass through Corran Narrows 
Day 6: Friday, 05/26/2017Belfast, UKBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 7: Saturday, 05/27/2017DublinDublin, Ireland
Day 8: Sunday, 05/28/2017DublinDublin, Ireland
Day 9: Monday, 05/29/2017Falmouth, UKFalmouth, England
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/30/2017Portland, England 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/31/2017Arrive at Southampton, UKSouthampton, England