Search Cruises

15 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Braemar


Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 15 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/21/2017Depart from Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 2: Friday, 12/22/2017Castries, St. LuciaCastries, St Lucia
Day 3: Saturday, 12/23/2017Kingstown, St Vincent 
Day 4: Sunday, 12/24/2017St. George's, GrenadaSt George's, Grenada
Day 5: Monday, 12/25/2017Cruising Caribbean Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/26/2017WillemstadWillemstad, Curacao
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/28/2017Cruising Caribbean Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 12/29/2017Road Town, TortolaRoad Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 10: Saturday, 12/30/2017Basseterre, St KittsBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 11: Sunday, 12/31/2017St John's, AntiguaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 12: Monday, 01/01/2018Circumnavigate Montserrat 
Day 12: Monday, 01/01/2018St John's, AntiguaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Fort de France, MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 15: Thursday, 01/04/2018Arrive at Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados