Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Braemar


Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/18/2017Depart from Dover, UKDover, England
Day 2: Sunday, 03/19/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Monday, 03/20/2017Cruising Karmsund 
Day 3: Monday, 03/20/2017Haugesund, Norway 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Cruising 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Crossing the Arctic Circle 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Bodo, NorwayBodo, Norway
Day 6: Thursday, 03/23/2017Troms?? 
Day 7: Friday, 03/24/2017Alta 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/25/2017Alta 
Day 9: Sunday, 03/26/2017Narvik, NorwayNarvik, Norway
Day 10: Monday, 03/27/2017Cruising Torghatten 
Day 10: Monday, 03/27/2017Cruising R??rvik 
Day 10: Monday, 03/27/2017Cruising Seven Sisters mountain range 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Andalsnes, More og Romsdal 
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 13: Thursday, 03/30/2017Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 14: Friday, 03/31/2017Cruising 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/01/2017Arrive at Dover, UKDover, England